Schedule

The following is an approximation of my schedule, and is subject to change. See my Twitter for occasional last minute availability.

Bear in mind – weekdays during the day typically work best for me, however, I can accommodate some weekends (daytime/evening) with notice.

Weekday nights are typically NOT convenient for me unless we arrange well in advance (approx. 1 week).

I only accept a limited number of sessions per day and my schedule fills up quickly, so it is best to pre-book well in advance to ensure you have a chance at worshipping me. At least 2 days’ advance notice is preferred.

Please note that I always require online deposit to book/reserve a spot in my schedule.

 

Schedule:

Not available Oct 1-Oct 16

Toronto (Queen West):

Thu Oct 17 11-4 pm

Fri Oct 18 11-4 pm

Sat Oct 19 11-1 pm

Sun Oct 20 not available

Oct 21-25 11-4 pm

Sat Oct 26 not available

Sun Oct 27 11-3 pm

Mon Oct 28 11-4 pm

Tue Oct 29 not available

Wed Oct 30 11-4 pm

Duos with Miss Jasmine also available Oct 17-30.

Thu Oct 31 3:30-5 pm and 8-9:30 pm slots only Airport YYZ

Fri Nov 1 not available

Sat Nov 2 North York time TBD

Sun Nov 3 North York time TBD

Mon Nov 4 North York time TBD

Nov 5 – Nov 22 not available (unless for select min 2 h bookings)

Sat Nov 23 North York time TBD

Sun Nov 24 North York time TBD

Mon Nov 25 North York time TBD

I am only available at those locations at the above mentioned dates/times. If you would like to request that I host elsewhere, I require a minimum 2 h session booking.

 

 

 

Travel:

Inquire on travel possibilities if you are a regular client.

 

Request a session here.